Sofi Tukker

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sofi Tukker Thu, Apr 26
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Sofi Tukker Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
Sofi Tukker Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Sofi Tukker Mon, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Sofi Tukker Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
El Club
Detroit, MI
Sofi Tukker Wed, May 2
7:00 pm
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Sofi Tukker Fri, May 4
9:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Sofi Tukker Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Sofi Tukker Mon, May 7
7:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sofi Tukker Tue, May 8
8:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Sofi Tukker Wed, May 9
9:00 pm
Vulcan Gas Company
Austin, TX
Sofi Tukker Fri, May 11
9:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Sofi Tukker Mon, May 14
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Sofi Tukker Wed, May 16
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sofi Tukker Thu, May 17
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sofi Tukker Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sofi Tukker Sun, May 20
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Sofi Tukker Mon, May 21
9:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Sofi Tukker Tue, May 22
10:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Sofi Tukker Sat, May 26
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Sofi Tukker Sun, May 27
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 Next >
avaScript tag