Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Sat, Apr 21
3:00 pm
Globe News Center for the Performing Arts
Amarillo, TX
An American In Paris Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Globe News Center for the Performing Arts
Amarillo, TX
An American In Paris Sun, Apr 22
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Tue, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Wed, Apr 25
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Wed, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Sun, Apr 29
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
An American In Paris Wed, May 2
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
An American In Paris Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
An American In Paris Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
An American In Paris Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
An American In Paris Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
An American In Paris Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
An American In Paris Sun, May 6
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
An American In Paris Wed, May 16
8:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
An American In Paris Thu, May 17
2:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
An American In Paris Thu, May 17
8:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA