1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 11
6:30 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
An American In Paris Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
An American In Paris Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
An American In Paris Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 18
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
An American In Paris Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 25
1:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 25
6:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Wed, Mar 28
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
An American In Paris Thu, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8