1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 1
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 2
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 2
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Sep 4
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
On Your Feet Wed, Sep 5
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
On Your Feet Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
On Your Feet Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 8
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 9
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 9
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
On Your Feet Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Sep 12
2:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 15
2:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 16
2:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Sep 19
2:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11